Milwaukee Advisory Council

Over the years, Clean Wisconsin has successfully collaborated with a variety of stakeholders to move environmental policy forward in Milwaukee. In order to identify issues and opportunities, collaborate more fully, and have a more significant impact, Clean Wisconsin has convened a Milwaukee Advisory Council to help connect statewide policy issues to local actions and to help guide our program work in the Greater Milwaukee area.

Clean Wisconsin Milwaukee Advisory Council members

  • Marcelia Nicholson, Milwaukee
    Chairwoman, Milwaukee County Board of Supervisors
  • Vicki Elkin, Madison
    Fund for Lake Michigan
  • State Rep. Evan Goyke, Milwaukee
    18th Assembly District
  • Gary Goyke, Madison
    Clean Wisconsin Board Member
  • Yvonne McCaskill, Milwaukee
    Century City Tri-Angle Neighborhood Association
  • David P. Misky, Milwaukee
    Redevelopment Authority of the City of Milwaukee
  • Josh Neudorfer, Milwaukee
    Clean Wisconsin Board Member
  • Erick Shambarger, Milwaukee
    City of Milwaukee Environmental Collaboration Office
  • Michael Weiss, Fox Point
    Clean Wisconsin Board Member
  • Irina Gokhman
    Clean Wisconsin Board Member